Take Ten

I was late arriving at the social media and blogging party. In fact, I didn’t become a citizen of the virtual world until January 2017. What can I say? It took me a while to decide to join the twenty-first century. But I can now honestly say that I’m glad I did. Who says an old dog can’t learn new tricks? My curiosity has led me down exciting new paths that have opened new doors through which I’ve learned new things.

I’ve met some great people thanks to the connective powers of the world wide web. Bloggers, in particular, have both inspired and amazed me with their words. So today, I want to introduce you to ten of these amazing people. I’m involved in a collaborative blog project with nine of these bloggers. I’ll tell you a little more about that later.

Now, check out ten truly inspiring bloggers. Enjoy! If you’re not already following them, add them to your list.

1.

Blogger Name: Sadaf

Blog: Heart Attach Site

Recent Post: Parent’s Role

2.

Blogger Name: Nicolle

Blog: Stories of a Highly Sensitive Introvert

Recent Post: How Being Positive Can Make A Difference

3.

Blogger Name: Addison

Blog: Addison D’Marko

Recent Post: Find Your People

4.

Blogger Name: Ajibola

Blog: Inspirational Motivation

Recent Post: Believe in Yourself

5.

Blogger Name: Ipuna

Blog: Ipuna Black

Recent Post: 3 Benefits of Gratitude

6.

Blogger Name: Barb

Blog: Barb Caffrey’s Blog

Recent Post: Forgiveness, Easter, and Faith

7.

Blogger Name: Jothish

Blog: The Jothish Joseph Blog

Recent Post: Live life, don’t just run!

8.

Blogger Name: Tajwarr

Blog: Life As We Have Never Known It

Recent Post: Bad Days. Sorry, what?

9.

Blogger Name: Jane

Blog: Harmonious Joy

Recent Post: The Pathway to Achieving Set Goals

10.

Blogger Name: Sonoyo

Blog: Writing With Hope

Recent Post: Responding to Hate with Love

That’s all from me for now. Stay groovy!

22 thoughts on “Take Ten

  1. Thank you Altea for your lovely words.
    Its great to know a beautiful person like you in my lifetime and it’s a privilege for me, a once in a lifetime opportunity for me to do a collaboration with you !
    I wish you all the happiness and success in this world Altea ♡

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Altea, I really opened up to the blogging world in January 2017 as well. It’s been a wonderful experience! I get inspired and motivated by talented writers like yourself. I am grateful we crossed paths. It’s been a great experience so far, and I’m looking forward to even better. Let’s keep writing, connecting with people, and exploring the cyber world together!

    Like

  3. I’m so humbled by those words. This world of blogging has certainly opened up a whole new world to me and I’m really blessed that I’ve encountered the right people.
    It’s less than 24 hrs to go for the curtains to raise. Have a wonderful day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

